bad picture
BASILDON SATURDAY CLUB
Established in 1981
For Children and Adults with Special Needs
bad picture
bad picture
BASILDON SATURDAY CLUB
Established in 1981
For Children and Adults with Special Needs
bad picture
BASILDON SATURDAY CLUB
Established in 1981
For Children and Adults with Special Needs
Here are our dates for 2017:
Saturda:y 7th January:
Back after the two week Christmas/New Year break.
Saturday 25th February:
AGM at Frypha Hall - 12 noon, after Saturday Club.  We hope lots of you will be able to attend.
Saturday 4th March:
Fund raising quiz night at Frypha Hall.  7:30 - 10:30pm.  Entrance is 5 GBP pp, and if you can find a team of 8 that would be brilliant.  If not, we can make up teams on the night.  Bring your own drinks and nibbles.
Saturday 15th April:
We are closed for Easter.
Saturday 27th May:
We are closed for the Bank Holiday weekend.
Saturday 10th June:
Groombridge Place, Kent.  Details here.  
Saturday 22nd July:
Last Saturday Club before the summer break.
Saturday 2nd September:
Harry Potter World, London.  Details here.
Saturday 16th December:
Christmas Party and Pantomime (Aladdin).  9am at Frypha Hall.  Pick up from the Towngate Theatre at 5:30pm.
Saturday 6th January 2018:
Back after the two week Christmas / New Year break.

Thank you for all your support.

Disclaimer: Every effort has been made to obtain permission and properly credit the source of all copyright material on this Website. If anyone has any objections to being included on this site, please contact the Website Manager with that information, and we will immediately correct or remove the material in question.

Website Manager: contact@basildonsaturdayclub.org.uk. This site does not use cookies.

Last Updated: Sunday, 21-May-2017 19:08:19 BST